Media & News /
Multimedia resources

Invest in the future with SHF

Discover the UN's Sanitation and Hygiene Fund

Dr Dereje Duguma
State Minister of the Federal Ministry of Health, Ethiopia

Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed
Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning, Nigeria

Arun Baroka
Ministry of Jal Shakti, India

Mr Elhadj As Sy
Chair of the Sanitation and Hygiene Fund Advisory Group

Mr Suleiman Hussein
Minister of Water Resources, Nigeria 

Dr Jane Ruth Aceng
 Minister of Health, Uganda 

Ms Voahary Rakotovelomanantsoa
Minister of Water, Sanitation & Hygiene, Madagascar

Ms Bina Magar
Minister for Water Supply, Nepal

Mr Patrick Alubbe
WSSCC Steering Committee member

Mr David Trouba
WSSCC Steering Committee member

Ms Megha Phansalkar
WSSCC Steering Committee member and Chair of the Governance Standing Committee

Ms Irene Gai
Menstrual Health & Hygiene Activist and Trainer

Dr Okito Wedi
Senior Policy Advisor, Uniting to Combat Neglected Tropical Diseases

Dr Ricardo Baptista Leite, MD, PM
UNITE - Global Parliamentarians to end infectious diseases


Invest in the future with SHF